St. Petersburg
+ 7 (812) 748 21 10
+7 (812) 715 77 48

+ 7 (495) 215 50 85

Заказать и купить изделие «Манометр ЭКМ-1У» от производителя в Спб, Москве.

  • EKM-1U 0-4 manometer
  • EKM-1U 0-4 manometer
  • EKM-1U 0-4 manometer

EKM-1U 0-4 manometer

The EKM-1U electric contact pressure gauge is designed to measure the excess pressure of liquids, gas and steam and to control external electrical circuits by turning the contacts on and off in the alarm circuits. automation and blocking of technological processes. The devices are manufactured with NO and NC contacts of the signaling device, which are set to operate at the upper and lower set pressure values. Pressure gauges with an electrical contact attachment (electrical contact pressure gauge) are designed to measure the excess and vacuum pressure of various liquid or gaseous media and control external electrical circuits from a direct signaling device. The EKM-1U pressure gauge is used to issue control signals to maintain pressure in compressor equipment (compressor pressure switch), hydraulic systems (accumulators) and pneumatic equipment (air pressure switch), steam autoclaves and household autoclaves. It can be used as a replacement for a pressure switch sensor with two independent thresholds and an indicating pressure gauge. EKM-1U manometer technical characteristics Case diameter: 160 mm. Accuracy class: 1.5. Body version: without flange, with back flange. Fitting: radial thread M20x1.5. Measurement limits 0 ... 1; 1.6; 2.5; 4; 6; ten; sixteen; 25; 40; 60; 100; 160; 250; 400; 600; 1000; 1600 kg / cm2 Ambient temperature -20 ... +55 0С Degree of protection of the EKM-1U manometer -IP40 Average service life 10 years Weight 1.6 kg Body material - steel, aluminum alloy Two modifications of the EKM-1U, EKM-2U manometer are used. resistance to climatic influences devices are manufactured: for areas with a temperate climate performance "U" category 3.
+ -

Вы можете заказать и приобрести «Манометр ЭКМ-1У» в розницу и оптом. Сделайте заказ, а мы доставим в города: Москва, Санкт-Петербург (СПб), Астрахань, Владивосток, Волгоград, Иркутск, Казань, Калининград, Красноярск, Магадан, Мурманск, Нижний Новгород, Новороссийск, Петропавловск-Камчатский, Ростов-на-Дону, Севастополь, Тюмень, Хабаровск, Чита, Якутск и по всей России.